Office for Women and Violence Prevention calendar Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal Morning Tea


Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal Morning Tea

Thursday 12 May 2022 10.00 am

Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal Pty Ltd

This event is for all workers on the Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal site to enjoy a morning tea with the gold coin donations going to Mackay Women Services. Donations will be used to refresh our Domestic Family Violence e-learn programs for all workers to undertake.

Start
Thursday 12 May 2022 10.00am
End
Thursday 12 May 2022 11.00am
Cost
Gold Coin Donation
Location
MS 283 Martin Armstrong Drive, Hay Point Qld 4740
Mirani electorate
Access
Wheelchair access without assistance
Bookings
Not required

Further information

Organiser
Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal Pty Ltd
Email
angela.crow@dbct.com.au
Phone
0448 570 269

Return to calendar

List of events

Sunday 01 May 2022
Until Thursday 30 June 2022 Be There - Bystander App information sessions.
MATE Bystander Team
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Monday 20 June 2022
9.30am–12.30pm Men’s Wellbeing Group Co-Design Workshop
Relationship Australia Queensland
Other
Friday 15 July 2022
Until Saturday 16 July 2022 WOW Logan
WOW Australia
Other
Saturday 01 October 2022
Until Monday 31 October 2022 Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Queensland Government
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Until Saturday 22 October 2022 The Boys by Gordan Graham
PIP Theatre
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Wednesday 08 March 2023
All day International Women's Day
Various organisations
Queensland Women's Week
Monday 01 May 2023
Until Wednesday 31 May 2023 Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Queensland Government
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month