Office for Women and Violence Prevention calendar Beyond DV High Tea & Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Discussion Panel


Beyond DV High Tea & Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Discussion Panel

Saturday 21 May 2022 10.00 am

Carolyn Robinson

Our Annual High Tea and Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Discussion Panel will bring DFV sector professionals and community members together to discuss the impact of DFV in our community, from different perspectives. Panel Members *Sophie McCashin, DVConnect *Ingrid Perez, Immigrant Women's Support Service *Kate Kyriacou, Courier Mail journalist *Tammy, DV survivor & community legend MC: Katrina Blowers, Channel 7

Start
Saturday 21 May 2022 10.00am
End
Saturday 21 May 2022 13.00pm
Cost
$85pp
Location
Victoria Park Golf Club Marquee
Access
Wheelchair access without assistance
Bookings
Required

Further information

Organiser
Carolyn Robinson
Email
Info@beyonddv.org.au
Phone
0412321235
Website
https://www.trybooking.com/BYQLR

Return to calendar

List of events

Sunday 01 May 2022
Until Thursday 30 June 2022 Be There - Bystander App information sessions.
MATE Bystander Team
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Monday 20 June 2022
9.30am–12.30pm Men’s Wellbeing Group Co-Design Workshop
Relationship Australia Queensland
Other
Friday 15 July 2022
Until Saturday 16 July 2022 WOW Logan
WOW Australia
Other
Saturday 01 October 2022
Until Monday 31 October 2022 Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Queensland Government
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Until Saturday 22 October 2022 The Boys by Gordan Graham
PIP Theatre
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Wednesday 08 March 2023
All day International Women's Day
Various organisations
Queensland Women's Week
Monday 01 May 2023
Until Wednesday 31 May 2023 Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Queensland Government
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month