Office for Women and Violence Prevention calendar Mount Isa Domestic and Family Violence Services Forum


Mount Isa Domestic and Family Violence Services Forum

Wednesday 25 May 2022 13.00 pm

Alyce Rosenthal

You’re invited to the Mount Isa Hospital Integrated Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) services forum where you can hear from the local DFV Specialist Service Providers, followed by a Q&A.

Start
Wednesday 25 May 2022 13.00pm
End
Wednesday 25 May 2022 14.00pm
Cost
Free
Location
Mount Isa Centre for Rural and Remote Health, Mount Isa Hospital.
Access
Not applicable
Bookings
Not required

Further information

Organiser
Alyce Rosenthal
Email
Alyce.Rosenthal@health.qld.gov.au
Phone
0436614390

Return to calendar

List of events

Sunday 01 May 2022
Until Thursday 30 June 2022 Be There - Bystander App information sessions.
MATE Bystander Team
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Monday 20 June 2022
9.30am–12.30pm Men’s Wellbeing Group Co-Design Workshop
Relationship Australia Queensland
Other
Friday 15 July 2022
Until Saturday 16 July 2022 WOW Logan
WOW Australia
Other
Saturday 01 October 2022
Until Monday 31 October 2022 Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Queensland Government
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Until Saturday 22 October 2022 The Boys by Gordan Graham
PIP Theatre
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Wednesday 08 March 2023
All day International Women's Day
Various organisations
Queensland Women's Week
Monday 01 May 2023
Until Wednesday 31 May 2023 Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Queensland Government
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month