Office for Women and Violence Prevention calendar Men’s Wellbeing Group Co-Design Workshop


Men’s Wellbeing Group Co-Design Workshop

Monday 20 Jun 2022 9.30 am

Relationship Australia Queensland

Relationships Australia Queensland is developing a culturally informed men's behaviour change group for those who are struggling with family safety and who speak Kirundi, Somali, Pashto or Dari. We invite you to share your insights on how to make sure this group will be a culturally safe environment for men to share their experiences and develop stronger, healthier relationships and wellbeing.

Start
Monday 20 Jun 2022 9.30am
End
Monday 20 Jun 2022 12.30pm
Cost
Free event
Location
Inala Community Centre 79 Poinsettia St Inala 4077
Access
Wheelchair access without assistance
Bookings
Required

Further information

Organiser
Relationship Australia Queensland
Email
acaltabiano@raq.org.au
Phone
07 3423 6967

Return to calendar

List of events

Sunday 21 August 2022
2.00pm–5.00pm Celebrating Success High Tea
The Bangle Foundation
Other
Tuesday 06 September 2022
4.00pm–6.00pm MATE Bystander presents She Is Not Your Rehab
MATE Bystander Program
Other
Saturday 01 October 2022
Until Monday 31 October 2022 Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Queensland Government
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Until Saturday 22 October 2022 The Boys by Gordan Graham
PIP Theatre
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Monday 24 October 2022
10.00am–12.00pm Mum's Day Out
Aqualification & Fitness
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Wednesday 08 March 2023
All day International Women's Day
Various organisations
Queensland Women's Week
Monday 01 May 2023
Until Wednesday 31 May 2023 Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Queensland Government
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month