Office for Women and Violence Prevention calendar Sunshine Coast Oceanic High Tea


Sunshine Coast Oceanic High Tea

Sunday 28 May 2023 12.00 pm

Sunshine Coast Oceanic Runway

The Event is a High Tea with a mini fashion show runway to encourage women and children to build up their confidence. This event is to support the Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month. A speaker would also be welcomed to attend and talk about Domestic and Family Prevention.

Start
Sunday 28 May 2023 12.00pm
End
Sunday 28 May 2023 15.00pm
Cost
$75
Location
15 Freshwater Street, Mountain Creek 4557
Kawana electorate
Access
Wheelchair access without assistance
Bookings
Required

Further information

Organiser
Sunshine Coast Oceanic Runway
Email
sunshinefashionweek@outlook.com
Phone
+61432938471
Website
NA

Return to calendar

List of events

Friday 02 August 2024
12.00pm–3.30pm Kelly's Long Lunch
Kelly Wilkinson Foundation
Other
Saturday 24 August 2024
6.30pm–11.30pm RizeUp Gala Fundraising Ball
Helena Medhurst from Dreamweavers on behalf of RizeUp
Other
Tuesday 01 October 2024
Until Thursday 31 October 2024 Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Queensland Government
Sexual Violence Awareness Month
Monday 25 November 2024
Until Tuesday 10 December 2024 16 Days of Activism against Gender-Based Violence
UN Women
16 Days of Activism
Monday 03 March 2025
Until Sunday 10 March 2024 Queensland Women's Week
Queensland Government
Queensland Women's Week
Saturday 08 March 2025
All day International Women's Day
Various organisations
Queensland Women's Week
Thursday 01 May 2025
Until Friday 31 May 2024 Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month
Queensland Government
Domestic and Family Violence Prevention Month